随时就绪。

用于直升机空中救护(HAA)和紧急医疗救援(HEMS)的贝尔飞机

争分夺秒之时

贝尔可根据您的需求定制一系列产品,为空中医疗服务提供多种解决方案。从最初的47型直升机开始,贝尔直升机涉足医疗航空已有几十年的历史。在速度和时间至关重要的时候,贝尔飞机可提供高速巡航,使空中医疗操作员能够在黄金时间内做出反应,最大限度地提高患者的生存机会。 



在我们从事的行业中,患者的生存能力以分钟,而不是英里来衡量。重要的是及时并确定地抵达目的地。

Kit Brown

Mercy One

希望与我们的HEMS部门经理联系?请填写下表,我们会尽快与您联系。

 

贝尔针对HEMS任务的解决方案

slider-429

Bell 429

作为市场上最新的轻型双发动机飞机,贝尔429由HEMS客户、飞行员和操作员为HEMS客户设计。宽敞灵活的客舱、一流的客舱开口、蛤形门结合无与伦比的平稳行驶,可最大限度地提高装卸效率,并将患者的治疗结果置于第1位。

 

浏览Bell 429

slider-505

Bell 505

贝尔505的航程为306海里,是市场上唯一具有HEMS功能的短轻型单发动机飞机,其速度和航程足以帮助全球社区和拯救生命。从快速更换伤员疏散系统到完整的HEMS内饰,一系列客舱配置可灵活满足您的任务需求。

 

浏览Bell 505

slider-407

贝尔407 GXi

贝尔407GXi是经过验证的IFR平台,针对全球各地的HEMS操作员。这款产品以患者护理为重,具有同类产品中最宽的门框,并且易于配置,可为医务人员提供功能强大且可靠的解决方案。

 

浏览Bell 407

WebStandard412EPPhotoMiamiDadeFireRescue2006YY5Q0166150724R00ENFLATpublish412EPPhotoMiamiDadeFireRes

Subaru Bell 412EPX

Subaru Bell 412 EPX提供开放且灵活的机舱,为机组人员和专业医疗设备提供了空间。经过超过40年的不断升级与现代化,412EPX在悬停时可改善传动和动力。

 

浏览Bell 412


slider-525

Bell 525

贝尔525为未来的飞行树立了标准。凭借宽敞且易于定制的客舱,其为HEMS提供了复杂任务和专业设备所需的灵活选择与空间。

 

浏览Bell 525

Soliz_ Ruben 1000903482_KF

认识我们的部门经理

Steve Soliz现任贝尔的直升机空中救护安全部门经理。Steve自1988年以来一直在空中后送行业工作,作为空中救护业务的主题专家,他在支持贝尔销售团队方面发挥着不可或缺的作用。在该职位上,Steve带来了作为民用和军用飞机飞行护士的一线和领导经验,以支持客户对贝尔解决方案的需求。


阅读更多

Steve在1980年代末开始航空职业生涯,曾在美国空军服役,担任飞行医务人员,最后成为一名飞行护士。在过去的三十年里,Steve担任过飞行护士教官、考官、护士长、飞行指挥员和中队指挥官。他还曾担任儿科转运护士,为2000年代早期贝尔206急救计划的迅猛增长发挥了重要作用。Steve曾帮助制定军用和民用理论,并担任了六年的德克萨斯州航空医疗服务协会主席。Steve一直是德克萨斯州州长急救与创伤理事会空中医疗委员会以及灾难与应急计划委员会的委任成员。

 

Steve于1992年在圣安东尼奥的德克萨斯大学健康科学中心获得护理学学士学位,并于2008年在圣安东尼奥的德克萨斯大学获得领导力MBA。

探索HEMS内部方案

在贝尔,我们与客户合作,为他们的任务开发最佳配置,并为此感到自豪。销售团队以及我们的HEMS部门经理和配置团队将支持您完善HEMS配置。

 

探索

紧急医疗服务提供者和操作员的意见

Air Zermantt在飞行中载运患者
Air Zermatt 为何依赖Bell 429进行高海拔救援

听一听,Air Zermatt为何依赖Bell 429进行高海拔救援任务。

kruger-cover
Stephan Kruger关于Bell 407的感言

听Stephan Krueger介绍如何将407用于HEMS和多任务 。

brandy-video-cover
和Brandy一起乘坐直升机

飞行护士兼质量患者护理经理Brandy Bartholemew介绍了429如何在患者需要帮助时如何推动任务的成功。以医院为基础的Air St Luke's系统由他们的iCare价值观驱动。我们很自豪能成为Air St. Luke's团队的一员。

经典视频封面2
Classic Air Medical:可维护性和零件可用性

Classic Air Medical首席执行官Tony Henderson讨论了Classic与贝尔保持的长期合作关系。

经典视频封面1
Classic Air Medical:历史和传统

Classic Air Medical首席执行官Tony Henderson为我们介绍了Classic的HEMS运营起源以及他们与贝尔的长期合作关系。

air-st-lukes视频
Air St. Luke's的使命、价值观和奉献精神

St. Luke's医院系统和Air St. Luke's讨论了他们与Idaho Helicopters的良好合作运营。

bond-durham-video-cover
Bond Durham谈407 HEMS

听听Bond Durham讲述用于HEMS的贝尔407的动力、灵活选择和便于飞行员使用的功能。

careflite-video-cover
CareFlite的HEMS 429机外检查

让CareFlite的Travis带您了解429的HEMS内饰。宽敞灵活的机舱,结合429的速度和动力,支持优先开展患者护理。

Ready when you need it.

Bell Aircraft for Helicopter Air Ambulance (HAA) and Emergency Medical Services (HEMS)

When every second counts

Bell offers solutions for air medical services with a range of products customized to your needs. Dating back to the original Model 47, Bell helicopters have been involved in the medical aviation industry for decades. When speed and time are critical, Bell aircraft deliver high cruise speeds that allow air medical operators to respond within the golden hour and maximize patient survivability. 

Interested in speaking to our HEMS Segment Manager? Fill out the form below and we will get in contact with you soon.

 

Bell Solutions for HEMS Missions

slider-505

Bell 505

With a range of 306nm, the Bell 505 is the only HEMS-capable short light single aircraft in the market with the speed and range to aid global communities and save lives. A range of cabin configurations from a quick change casualty evacuation system to a complete HEMS interior, provide the flexibility to meet your mission.

 

Explore Bell 505

slider-407

Bell 407 GXi

The Bell 407GXi is a proven IFR-capable platform for HEMS operators across the globe. With patient care as paramount, the widest door opening in its class and ease of configurability provides medical staff a capable and reliable solution.

 

Explore Bell 407

slider-429

Bell 429

As the newest light twin on the market, the Bell 429 was designed by HEMS customers, pilots and operators for HEMS customers. Its large and flexible cabin, class-leading cabin opening, clamshell doors combined with an unparalleled smooth ride delivers maximized loading and unloading efficiency with patient outcomes as priority #1.

 

Explore Bell 429

WebStandard412EPPhotoMiamiDadeFireRescue2006YY5Q0166150724R00ENFLATpublish412EPPhotoMiamiDadeFireRes

Subaru Bell 412EPX

The Subaru Bell 412 EPX provides an open and flexible cabin with room for crew and specialty medical equipment. Driven by a legacy of upgrades and modernization over four decades, the 412EPX delivers improved transmission and power in hover.

 

Explore Bell 412


slider-525

Bell 525

The Bell 525 sets the standard for the future of flight. With its expansive and easily customizable cabin, it provides HEMS operations the flexibility and the space for complex missions and specialty equipment.

 

Explore Bell 525

We are in a business where we measure our patient's survivability in minutes not miles. What matters is getting there in time and with certainty.

The competition will transport patients in a pick-up truck, but we are transporting them in a sports car.

Kit Brown

Mercy One

Kit Brown

Mercy One

Soliz_ Ruben 1000903482_KF

Meet our segment manager

Steve Soliz serves as the Helicopter Air Ambulance Safety Segment Manager for Bell. Steve has worked in the air evacuation industry since 1988 and plays an integral role in supporting Bell’s sales team as a subject matter expert in air ambulance operations. In this role, Steve brings both line and leadership experience as a civilian and military flight nurse to support customer needs with Bell solutions.


Read more

Steve began his aviation career in the late-1980s serving in the U.S. Air Force as a flight medic, eventually becoming a flight nurse. In the last three decades, Steve served as a flight nurse instructor, examiner, Chief Nurse, Director of Operations and Squadron Commander. He worked as a pediatric transport nurse and was an essential part of exponential growth of a Bell 206 EMS program in the early 2000’s. Steve has helped develop military and civilian doctrine and served for six years as the President of the Texas Association of Air Medical Services. Steve has been an appointed member of the Texas Governor’s EMS and Trauma Council Air Medical Committee and the Disaster and Emergency Planning Committee.

 

Steve earned his BS in Nursing at the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio in 1992 and his MBA in Leadership at the University of Texas at San Antonio in 2008.

Explore HEMS interior options

At Bell, we pride ourselves in working with our customers to assist in developing the best configuration for their missions. The sales team along with our HEMS segment manager and configuration team will support you in refining your HEMS configuration.

 

Explore

Hear from emergency medical providers and operators

kruger-cover
Bell 407 Testimonial with Stephan Kruger

Hear from Stephan Krueger on the 407 for HEMS and multi-mission uses.

brandy-video-cover
Getting Helicopter Snobby with Brandy

Hear from Brandy Bartholemew, Flight Nurse and Manager of Quality Patient Care, on how the 429 drives mission success when patients are in need. Hospital-based system Air St Luke's is driven by their iCare values. We are proud to be on Team Air St. Luke's.

classic-video-cover-2
Classic Air Medical: Maintainability and Parts Availability

Tony Henderson, CEO of Classic Air Medical, discusses the longstanding relationship Classic maintains with Bell.

classic-video-cover-1
Classic Air Medical: History and Legacy

Tony Henderson, CEO of Classic Air Medical, walks us through the genesis of Classic's HEMS operations and their longstanding relationship with Bell.

air-st-lukes-video
Air St. Luke's Mission, Values and Dedication

St. Luke's Hospital System and Air St. Luke's discusses their phenomenal operation in partnership with Idaho Helicopters.

Screenshot 2023-02-22 124157
Air Zermatt on the Bell 429

Gerold Biner, CEO of Air Zermatt, discusses their experience buying a Bell 429 and how the versatility of the helicopter helps them execute their rescue missions.

bond-durham-video-cover
Bond Durham on 407 HEMS Operations

Hear from Bond Durham on the power, flexibility and pilot-friendlyfeatures of the Bell 407 for HEMS operations. 

careflite-video-cover
CareFlite’s HEMS 429 Walkaround

Travis from CareFlite walks you through the HEMS interior ofthe 429. The large and flexible cabin combined with speed and power of the 429support the priority on patient care. 

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By visiting Bellflight.com, you accept our use of cookies.