Media Contacts

Global Media

Lindsey Hughes

lhughes@bellflight.com

+1 817 280-1413

Commercial Business, The Americas

Blakeley Thress
bthress@bellflight.com
+1 817 280-2968

Technology and Innovation

Felicia Votta 
fvotta@bellflight.com
+1 817 280-3936

China

Herbert Wu
hwu@bellflight.com
+86 10 6567-4367

Military: Domestic and Foreign Military Sales

Jay Hernandez
jhernandez09@bellflight.com
+1 817 280-1949

Military: Advanced Vertical Lift Systems

Mike Reilly
mreilly@bellflight.com
+1 703 271-4928

Commercial Business, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East

Grace Dieb 
gdieb@bellflight.com 
O: +1-817-280-5384  
M: +1-817-296-4238

Singapore and Asia-Pacific

Eugene Tan
ytan@bellflight.com
O: +65 6690-9741
M: +65 8798-0183
This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By visiting Bellflight.com, you accept our use of cookies.